Chans Tailor, a Bangkok based clothing company, has an international reputation for producing the finest handmade clothes. We offer a friendly, professional service and will provide you with expert advice based on more than 30 years of experience. Chans Tailor makes a large range of garments for Gentlemen and Ladies in styles, fabrics and colors to express your personal style.

APPOINTMENT REQUEST FORM


ShirtsSuitsPantsAlterationsOthers

My Schedule

Tues 22nd Feb – San Francisco
Wed 23rd Feb – San Francisco
Thurs 24th Feb – Los Angeles
Fri 25th Feb – Los Angeles
Sat 26th Feb – Atlanta
Sun 27th Feb – Kansas
Mon 28th Feb – Iowa
Tues 1st March – Iowa
Wed 2nd March – MN
Thurs 3rd March – MN
Fri 4th March – MN

Sat 5th March – Dallas
Sun 6th March – Dallas / Houston
Mon 7th March – Houston
Tue 8th March – Raleigh, NC
Wed 9th March – Raleigh / Winston Salem / Hickory
Thurs 10th March – Greenville, SC / Ashville / Gastonia
Fri 11th March – Charlotte
Sat 12th March – Charlotte / Monroe
Sun 13th March – Jacksonville / Morehead City
Mon 14th March – Wilmington

Tue 15th March – NC
Wed 16th March – Charlotteville, VA / MD / DC
Thurs 17th March – PA
Fri 18th March – PA
Saturday 19th March – Boston
Sunday 20th March – Chicago
Monday 21st March – Chicago
Tuesday 22nd March – Dayton
Wednesday 23rd March – VA / MD / DC
Thursday 24th March – NJ

What our clients say about us

Thank you for the outstanding shirts, Chan. I have received numerous compliments on the fit and fabric, and I hope to introduce friends to you on your next trip to Minnesota.

Matt, Minnesota

The suit and the shirt make the man, right? And no one does it like Chan.

Ella Mentree, United States

I wore the suit to a dinner party this past weekend and was complemented by many people on how well it fit. Thank you.

Daniel Gruver, United States